Bach’s Double Concerto

Collaboration with Mercury

Mercury and its ensemble of musicians offer a concert of three of J.S. Bach’s musical masterpieces including the beautiful Double Violin Concerto and the rarely performed original orchestration of his Suite No. 2. This ticketed event is part of Mercury’s Neighborhood Series. A reception for the public will follow the concert.

Saturday, January 19, 2013
8:00 PM

Marvel at the sounds of Bach in the Chapel.